

Supported by ECHELON Cycles, 124 High St, Pershore WR10 1EA 01386 550606

(PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS)

SATURDAY 1 APRIL 2023, COURSE K47/15, WELLAND

RESULTS / PRIZES

EVENT ORGANISERS:

Mike Amery, 18 Giffard Drive, Welland, Worcestershire WR13 6SE Tel: 01684 310168 mikeamery58@gmail.com Steve Wood, Tel: 07792 254203woodsteve@hotmail.co.uk

TIMEKEEPERS: Mrs Susan Kelly and Mr Charlie Barnett

PRIZES: NB These are the prizes as awarded, following the 'one prize per rider, except team' rule.

	1	2	3
Fastest Men	Jon Howard	Tim Beardmore	Luke Allen
Fastest Women	Kelly Murphy	Susan Semple	Denise Burrows
Vets on AAT	Joseph Costello	Haydn Davies	Neil White
Fastest Trike	Geoff Booker		
Road Bike on AAT	Eddie Humphries	Gavin Lancaster	
Fastest 3-up team	Mike Logue, Graham Winstone, Peter Oliver		
3-up team on AAT	Mike Amery, William Davies, Christopher Davies		
Team on AAT: VTTA	Joseph Costello	Jon Howard	Susan Semple
	Tim Beardmore	Alastair Semple	Martin Lines
	Mike Logue, Graham Winstone, Peter Oliver	Deborah Sheriden	

Thanks to all riders who took part, to our timekeepers, marshals, and other helpers, and our sponsor Echelon Cycles. We hope you enjoyed this eighth joint BMCR – VTTA event in the Worcestershire countryside. Congratulations to the winning VTTA team members and all the other prize winners.

You should be able to find photos of the event at https://rotf.lol/KimroyPhotography